Skip to Page Content

Membership Committee Page



    2017 - Becky Ragsdale, Chair

    The membership committee is always looking for volunteers to assist in welcoming our members to the luncheons, being a resource to our new members, and supporting the chapters membership initatives.  Contact Becky Ragsdale, SHRM-CP, PHR at for more information.